Welcome to Qingdao Jingtaidao food co., LTD

中文版中文版EnglishEnglish

About us

Qingdao XFX island food co., LTD was founded in 1998. The company covers an area of more than 26000 square meters, construction area of 8000 square meters, fixed assets of 8.9 million yuan, existing staff 180 people, including professional and technical personnel 28 people. Company on the basis of the traditional food processing technology, actively introduce domestic and foreign advanced processing technology, is continuously improve product quality. Products with nutrition, convenient for distinctive characteristics, the use of advanced processing technology, according to the national standard of a registered trademark for "XFX island"... MORE>>
我们的安全优势

1, Product security advantages

"Canned fish XFX island" series of all raw fish, all from the deep sea fishing for wild fish, pure natural, pollution-free. Company in raw material acceptance link is strictly controlled, according to the company purchase acceptance standard set for each batch of product sampling inspection, to ensure that qualified before put into production. "Canned fish XFX island" at the request of the seasoning processing, strive for perfection.

2,The brand and market advantage

After companies choose to produce canned fish, abandoning all other products, determine the specialization XFX island canned fish, will do a good job, and stronger goal. Because we see canned fish products has many benefits, first of all, it is a delicious and nutritional value of food safety; It can be long-term storage at room temperature, not metamorphic corruption;

Contact us

Qingdao Jingtaidao food co., LTD
Address: Qingdao jiaozhou camp sea industrial park
Tel:0532-85270312
Fax:0532-85270558
Email:jingtaidao@163.com
Web:Jingtai-food.com

Home| About us| Products| News| Network| Honor| Contact us
Copyright ©Qingdao Jingtaidao food co., LTD All Rights Reserved
Address: Qingdao jiaozhou camp sea industrial park   Tel:0532-85270312   Fax:0532-85270558
ICP:12033245

欢迎访问青岛景泰岛食品有限公司

中文版中文版EnglishEnglish

关于我们

青岛景泰岛食品有限公司始建于1998年。公司占地面积26000多平方米,建筑面积8000平方米,固定资产890万元,现有职工180余人,其中专业技术人员28人。公司在传统食品加工工艺的基础上,积极引进国内外先进加工技术,是产品质量不断提高。公司产品以营养、方便为鲜明特色,按照国家标准采用先进工艺加工制成,注册商标为“景泰岛”,主要生产以海产品为主的四大系列60多个品种的真空保鲜盒高温保鲜罐头产品,适应各类消费群体,产品畅销山东、河北、河南、内蒙及东北三省等十几个省市,深受广大消费者的青睐。 详细内容>>
我们的安全优势

一、产品安全优势

“景泰岛鱼罐头”系列的所有原料鱼,全部来自深海捕捞的野生鱼,纯天然、无污染。公司在原料验收环节更是严格把关,按公司制订的采购验收标准,对每批产品进行抽样检查,确保合格后才投入生产。“景泰岛鱼罐头”在调味处理方面的要求,更是精益求精。采用八角、香叶、花椒、茴香等天然香料,用小火慢熬数小时,再加入糖、盐、味精等调味品调制而成,保证了消费者健康和产品美味的共享。

二、品牌及市场优势

公司在选择生产鱼罐头之后,毅然抛弃了其他所有的产品,确定了将景泰岛鱼罐头做专、做好、做强的目标。因为我们看到鱼罐头产品有诸多的好处,首先它是一个具有美味与营养价值并存的安全食品;它可以在常温下长期储存,不会变质腐败;它食用便捷、容易携带,符合现代人们快节奏生活的要求;它价格低廉、品质高端,符合各个层次人们的消费。

联系我们

青岛景泰岛食品有限公司
地址:青岛市胶州营海工业园
电话:0532-85270312
传真:0532-85270558
邮箱:jingtaidao@163.com
网址:Jingtai-food.com

网站首页| 公司简介| 产品展示| 新闻动态| 销售网络| 荣誉资质| 联系我们
Copyright ©青岛景泰岛食品有限公司 All Rights Reserved
地址:青岛市胶州营海工业园   电话:0532-85270312   传真:0532-85270558
鲁ICP备12033245号   技术支持:雷迅在线